The "Circle of creative perfumers" was founded by two perfume-loving gentlemen: Olivier Le Didroux and Manuel Varliette. Both are passionate about classic French perfumery, but wanted to add an unusual approach.

 

Typically perfumers are used to work according to a client's briefing. The client has an idea or a concept, presents it to the perfumer and both work together in many small steps to create the final fragrance that will represent the client's concept in the best possible way.

 

Le Cercle des Parfumeurs Créateurs takes a different approach: The perfumer is allowed to create the fragrance he has always wanted to create - without any guidelines, budgets or restrictions (apart from the legal requirements for cosmetics, of course).

 

Curiously, as Olivier told us, not all perfumers own an inherent creativity in the sense that they can or want to create such a piece of art without any instructions from another person. Accordingly, they limited it to those who wanted to express their own creativity and who wanted to launch an exciting and unique creation beyond any briefing.

 

The fragrances by "Le Cecle des Parfumeurs Créateurs" are available at your Perfume Art Shop Holger Dubben - specialist shop for extraordinary fragrances and exclusive cosmetics - in Cologne.

 

Our highlight: "Osmanthé" by Jean-Christophe Hérault - immerse yourself into an enchanting garden in China...

brand website

 

back to brand overview

© 2020  Duftkunsthandlung Cologne - Imprint - Privacy - Contact - Cookies

 -

© 2020  Duftkunsthandlung Köln - Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt

 -

Der "Kreis der kreativen Parfümeure" wurde von zwei Parfüm-begeisterten Männern gegründet:​ Olivier Le Didroux und Manuel VarlietteBeide sind von der klassischen französischen Parfümerie angetan, wollten diese jedoch mit einer ungewöhnlichen Herangehensweise bereichern.

Üblicherweise sind es Parfümeure gewohnt nach Vorgaben eines Auftraggebers zu arbeiten. Dieser hat eine Idee oder ein Konzept, stellt es dem Parfümeur vor und beide erarbeiten gemeinsam in vielen kleinen Schritten den endgültigen Duft, der die Idee des Auftraggebers bestmöglich repräsentiert.

Le Cercle des Parfumeurs Créateurs geht einen anderen Weg: Hier darf der Parfümeur den Duft erschaffen, den er schon immer einmal kreieren wollte - ganz ohne Vorgaben, Budgets und Beschränkungen (abgesehen natürlich von den kosmetik-rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen).

Interessanterweise, so hat uns Olivier verraten, ​besitzen nicht alle Parfümeure eine intrinsische Kreativität in dem Sinne, dass sie ganz ohne Vorgaben einer anderen Person ein solches Kunstwerk erschaffen können oder wollen. Dementsprechend beschränkte man sich auf solche, die ihre eigene Kreativität umsetzen wollten und fernab jedes Briefings eine spannende und einzigartige Kreation lancieren wollten.

Die Düfte von "Le Cecle des Parfumeurs Créateurs" erhalten Sie in Ihrer Duftkunsthandlung Holger Dubben - Fachgeschäft für außergewöhnliche Düfte und exklusive Kosmetik - in Köln.

Unser Highlight: "Osmanthé" von Jean-Christophe Hérault - eintauchen in einen zauberhaften Garten Chinas...

zur Brand-Website

zurück zur Markenübersicht