Olfactive Studio Perfumery Duftkunsthandlung Cologne
Olfactive Studio Perfumery Duftkunsthandlung Cologne

With 'Olfactive Studio', founder Céline Verleure has created a unique combination of photography and fragrance.

Originally, she wanted to become an architect, but after studying marketing strategies she ended up with Pierre Broc, who was responsible for the fragrances of the House of Kenzo. Together with other perfumers she developed Kenzo Jungle and l'Eau par Kenzo. She is also responsible for the internet platform 'Osmoz' created for perfume lovers.

 

Another passion of Céline is traveling. She has learnt Japanese calligarphy in Tokyo, has lived in India for a few months and has spent two years in Rio de Janeiro, where she was importing French wines at that time. But she has never lost her love for perfumery. So she created an online blog and with the input from her online community (consisting of more than 5.600 fans) she created her brand 'Olfactive Studio'.

 

Olfactive Studio combines two arts in an unusual way: photography and perfumery.

In the beginning there is the picture, a striking, expressive work of an artist. Then Céline brings together the photographer with a perfumer, so that both of them can translate the message and impact of the photo into a fragrance.

 

Every fragrance by Olfactive Studio comes with the corresponding photo, so you can enter a new world with your eyes and your nose and discover its richness.

(The background of this website is the photographical inspiration for the fragrance "Panorama")

 

The fragrances by Olfactive Studio are available at your Perfume Art Shop Holger Dubben - specialist shop for extraordinary fragrances and exclusive cosmetics - in Cologne.

 

Our highlight: "Close Up" - cherries, green coffee, spices, tobacco and patchouli - a fragrance to get closer

brand website

back to brand overview

Mit "Olfactive Studio" hat Gründerin Céline Verleure eine einzigartige Verbindung von  Fotografie und Duft erschaffen.

Ursprünglich wollte sie Architektin werden, doch über die Beschäftigung mit Marketingstrategien landete sie bei Pierre Broc, der für die Düfte des Hauses Kenzo verantwortlich war. Zusammen mit anderen Parfümeuren entwickelte sie Kenzo Jungle und l'Eau par Kenzo. Auch die Internetplatform Osmoz für Parfümliebhaber geht auf sie zurück.

Eine weiter Leidenschaft von Céline ist das Reisen. Sie hat in Tokio japanische Kalligarphie gelernt, einige Monate in Indien gelebt und zwei Jahre in Rio de Janeiro, wo sie französische Weine importierte. Doch die Liebe zur Parfümerie hat sie nie verloren. Und so kreierte sie einen Online-Blog und erschuf mit dem Input ihrer Online-Community mit über 5.600 Fans die Marke Olfactive Studio.

Olfactive Studio verbindet zwei Künste auf ungewöhnliche Weise miteinander: Fotografie und Parfümerie.

Am Anfang ist das Bild, ein markantes, aussagekräftiges Werk eines Fotografen. Dann bringt Céline den Fotografen und einen Parfümeur zusammen, damit beide die Aussage und Wirkung des Fotos in einen Duft übersetzen.

Jedem Duft von Olfactive Studio​ liegt das korrespondierende Foto bei, so dass man sich mit Augen und Nase auf eine andere Welt einlassen und deren Facetten entdecken kann.

(Der Hintergrund dieser Seite ist das Foto zum Duft "Panorama")

Die Düfte von Olfactive Studio erhalten Sie in Ihrer Duftkunsthandlung Holger Dubben - Fachgeschäft für außergewöhnliche Düfte und exklusive Kosmetik - in Köln.

Unser Highlight: "Close Up" - Kirschen, grüner Kaffee, Gewürze, Tabak und Patchouli - ein Duft zum Näherkommen

zur Brand-Website

zurück zur Markenübersicht

© 2020  Duftkunsthandlung Köln - Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt - Cookies

 -