Benamôr is the iconic brand from Portugal

 

The brand was founded in 1925 by a mysterious pharmacist who created magic ointments in his laboratory at Campo Grande No. 189. His handmade formulas were based on unique fragrances and natural ingredients that grew under the Portuguese sun: lemons, roses, aloe vera and almond oil.

 

Packaged in enchanting Art Deco tubes, they soon captured the hearts of Lisbon's beauties, even that of Her Royal Majesty Amélie, the last Queen of Portugal. To honor her there is still the formula of "Rose Amélie".

The classic "Alantoíne" skincare formula has been around since 1970.

Today the product range includes hand and body creams, body oils, soaps and shower gels, as well as face and lip care in up to five different formulas. The products are free of petroleum paraffin and consist largely of natural ingredients. They are produced without animal testing and are vegan except for the lip balms (they contain beeswax).

Benamôr skin care products are available at your Perfume Art Shop Holger Dubben - specialist shop for extraordinary fragrances and exclusive cosmetics - in Cologne.

Our highlight: "Nata" hand cream with egg extract and the scent of Portuguese Pastéis de Nata

brand website

 

back to brand overview

© 2020  Duftkunsthandlung Cologne - Imprint - Privacy - Contact - Cookies

 -

© 2020  Duftkunsthandlung Köln - Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt -

 -

Benamôr ist die Kultmarke aus Portugal

Die Marke wurde 1925 von einem mysteriösen Apotheker gegründet, der in seinem Labor am Campo Grande No. 189 magische Salben erschuf. Seine handgefertigten Rezepturen basierten auf einzigartigen Düften und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die unter der Sonne Portugals wuchsen: Zitronen, Rosen, Aloe vera und Mandelöl.

 

In zauberhafte Art Deco Tuben verpackt erorberten sie bald die Herzen der Schönheiten Lissabons, sogar das der königlichen Majestät Amélie, der letzten Königin Portugals. Ihr zu Ehren gibt es noch heute die Serie "Rose Amélie".

Die klassische Pflegerezeptur "Alantoíne" gibt es bereits seit 1970.

Das Produktsortiment umfasst heute Hand- und Körpercremes, Körperöle, Seifen und Duschgele, sowie Gesichts- und Lippenpflege in bis zu fünf unterschiedlichen Rezepturen. Die Produkte sind frei von Paraffinen und bestehen weitgehend aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Sie werden ohne Tierversuche produziert und sind bis auf den Lippenbalsam (enthält Bienenwachs) vegan.

Die Pflegeprodukte von Benamôr erhalten Sie in Ihrer Duftkunsthandlung Holger Dubben - Fachgeschäft für außergewöhnliche Düfte und exklusive Kosmetik - in Köln.

Unser Highlight: Die "Nata"-Handcreme mit dem Duft der portugiesischen Pastéis de Nata

zur Brand-Website

zurück zur Markenübersicht